Room Reservations 416-531-4635 ext 0 or reservations@gladstonehotel.com
Sign up for our newsletter
Book a room Open
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bunz Flea Ep. 3

March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 1:00 am

We are back at the Gladstone again on March 21st for the third edition of The Bunz Flea! For those of you unfamiliar, this is a flea market where you can use both cash and trades to buy goods from vendors, or bring your items to participate in our open trading area!

This time around we have:
Wendy Cheng (http://wandycheng.format.com/)
Queen West Girl (https://bunz.com/profile/queenwestgirl)
Clementine Vintage (Plus sized vintage clothing)
Acorn Studio (https://www.facebook.com/heyacornstudio/)
Wicket Records
Lux Balm (https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/luxbalm)
Tarah Hoag (@teekay_to on the app)
Bayla Press (https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BaylaPress)
inchxinch (https://bunz.com/profile/inchxinch)
Sara’s Soaps and Candles (https://dick-in-a-click.myshopify.com/)
Floral Manifesto (Feminist Cross Stitch)
Vinyl Blox (https://vinylblox.ca/)
Penumbra Glassworks (https://www.instagram.com/penumbraglassworks/)
With Love Compassion Cards (https://www.withlovecompassioncards.com/)
Homebody Collective (https://bunz.com/profile/cassdn)
Priestess (https://www.chelseapriestess.com/)
FoldIT Creations (https://www.etsy.com/shop/folditcreations)
Steam Gummi (Steamgummi.weebly.com)
Lex Leather (https://bunz.com/profile/lex_leather)
Rail and Tundra (http://www.erincandela.ca/)
Sleepy Cactus (https://www.instagram.com/sleepy.cactus/)
Theo Rose (https://www.instagram.com/p/BOQLoDcjkoN/)
The Unhealthy Cat (https://www.instagram.com/the_unhealthy_cat/)
Woodplay (https://www.facebook.com/woodplayTO)
Ugh co (https://www.instagram.com/ughco/)
Jennifer Rong Designs (rongdesigns.com)
The Otter Potter (Instagram.com/leoraIsrael)
Monday’s Child (jodymclennan.ca)

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Venue

Gladstone Hotel Ballroom
1214 Queen W
Toronto, ON Canada
+ Google Map