Book a room Open
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Loving In The Name Of presents: Oldies 990

August 1 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am

| $10

Following in the tradition of Loving In The Name Of and The Big Sound we are really excited to announce a new event that celebrates 50s and 60s Rock n’ Roll.

Join Oldies 990 and special guests as they play THREE FULL SETS with over 50 tunes drawing from the music of Chubby Checker, Little Richard, Del Shannon, The Champs, The Coasters, The Everly Brothers, The New Beats, Sam Cooke and many more. To top it all off DJ Jay Ferguson will be playing nothing but the hits so you can dance all night long.

Facebook Page

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Cost:
$10
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Ballroom