Room Reservations 416-531-4635 ext 0 or reservations@gladstonehotel.com
Sign up for our newsletter
Book a room Open
Loading Events

« All Events

Nite Markt x Toronto

February 28 @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Free!

Come celebrate the first Nite Markt outside of Montreal – in Toronto at the Gladstone Hotel.

As always, Nite Markt will be an excellent chance to shop, drink and support local.

The Gladstone Hotel is a lady-led and owned, queer driven, art and design hub in Toronto’s West Queen West neighbourhood. As the city’s oldest continually operating hotel and one of the only B-Corp certified hotels in Canada, the Gladstone boasts the highest standards in environmental stability, socially responsibility and social innovation through the arts, local food and drink and untraditional service and hospitality. With 37 artist designed hotel rooms and four floors of gallery space, creativity is the foundation of the hotel’s unique venue spaces and year-round cultural programming

– VENDORS –

Sweet Pea Studio – https://www.instagram.com/sweet.pea_studio/

Newt by Elle – https://www.instagram.com/newtbyelle/

Oth Pure Body Care – https://www.instagram.com/pure_oth/

Vanessa Marie – https://www.instagram.com/by_vanessa_marie/

Croshell – https://www.instagram.com/croshellbyshell/

Khala Naturals – https://www.instagram.com/khala_naturals/

Sarisha Beauty – https://www.instagram.com/sarishabeauty/

Thaleia by Tala – https://www.instagram.com/thaleiabytala/

Clover and Crimson – https://www.instagram.com/clover_and_crimson/

Cons & Kernels – https://www.instagram.com/consandkernels/

Orito Design – https://www.instagram.com/oritodesign/

Hart Creative Co – https://www.instagram.com/hartcreative.co/

Kieve Jewelry – https://www.instagram.com/kieve.jewelry/

Mudanca Clothing – https://www.instagram.com/mudancaclothing/

Wooden Curves – https://www.instagram.com/wooden.curves/

Shay Markowitz – https://www.instagram.com/shaymarkowitz/

Carley Nadine – https://www.carleynadine.com/home

Our Honey Words – https://www.instagram.com/ourhoneywords/

June Herbals – https://www.instagram.com/juneherbals/

Jomami Jewelry – https://www.instagram.com/jomamijewelry/

Restored Signs – https://www.instagram.com/restored.signs.decor/

Olathe Bath and Body – https://www.instagram.com/olathebathandbody/

Sad Truth Supply – https://www.instagram.com/sadtruthsupply/

Tuft & Ferrule – https://www.instagram.com/tuftandferrule/

Secret Planet Print Shop – https://www.instagram.com/secretplanetprintshop/

Love Not Fear – https://www.instagram.com/spread_lovenotfear/

Pine Flora Co – https://www.instagram.com/pinefloraco/

Sote’s – https://www.instagram.com/sotesskincare/

Pop Pop Bloom – https://www.instagram.com/poppopbloom/

Sourced and Salvaged – https://www.instagram.com/sourcedandsalvaged/

Em Me Ma – https://www.instagram.com/em.me.ma/

Vita Selvatica – https://www.instagram.com/vitaselvatica/

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Cost:
Free!
Event Category:
Website:
http://bit.ly/2RwcH7B

Venue

Gladstone Hotel
1214 Queen St. W
Toronto, Ontario Canada

Organizer

Gladstone Hotel
Website:
gladstonehotel.com